Dave Douglas

Date City Venue Country
John Zorn’s Masada Marathon
Fri 01 Aug Newport Jazz Festival / Newport, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Fort Adams State Park. Buy tickets
Dave Douglas Quintet
Thu 14 Aug Jazz Middelheim / Antwerp, BE Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Fri 15 Aug Jihočeský Jazzový Festival / České Budějovice, CZ
Time:8:30am. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Piaristické Square.
Tue 19 Aug Birdland / New York, US Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Wed 20 Aug Birdland / New York, US
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Thu 21 Aug Birdland / New York, US
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Fri 22 Aug Birdland / New York, US
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sat 23 Aug Birdland / New York, US
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages.

Ryan Keberle

Date City Venue Country
Fri 26 Sep The Side Door / Old Lyme, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Wed 01 Oct Regattabar / Boston, Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Tue 07 Oct Jazz Standard / New York, Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sat 11 Oct Atlas / Washington DC, US Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Wed 22 Oct Constellation / Chicago, US Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets

Switch to our mobile site