Dave Douglas

Date City Venue Country
Dave Douglas
Sat 05 Sep Chicago Jazz Festival / Chicago, US
Admission:FREE. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Dave Douglas Quintet
Sun 06 Sep Detroit International Jazz Festival / Detroit, US
Admission:FREE. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sun 06 Sep Detroit Jazz Festival / Detroit, US
Admission:FREE. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Mon 12 Oct Jazzclub Fasching / Stockholm, SE Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 14 Oct Teatro Donizetti / Bergamo, IT
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Thu 15 Oct Jazz Club / Singen, DE Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 16 Oct Flagey – Studio 4 / Brussels, BE Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 17 Oct Hugo Wolf Saal / Leibnitz, AT Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 18 Oct Kinoteatr Rialto / Katowice, PL Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 21 Oct Babylon / Instanbul, TR
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Fri 23 Oct Muze / Heusden-Zolder, BE Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 24 Oct Het Spoor / Harelbeke, BE
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sun 25 Oct Grillo Theater / Essen, DE Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 31 Oct Wangaratta Jazz Festival / Wangaratta, AU Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 07 Nov Albright Knox Art Gallery / Buffalo, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 12 Nov Narrows Center / Fall River, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 13 Nov The Side Door / Old Lyme, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sat 14 Nov Chris’ Jazz Cafe / Philadelphia, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Tue 17 Nov The Broadberry / Richmond, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Wed 18 Nov An Die Musik / Baltimore, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Thu 19 Nov Jazz Standard / New York, US
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:116 East 27th St. Venue phone:(212) 576-2232.
Dave Douglas
Mon 23 Nov Berklee Global Jazz Institute Residency / Boston, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.

Dave Douglas & Monash Art Ensemble

Date City Venue Country
Dave Douglas & Monash Art Ensemble
Fri 30 Oct Wangaratta Jazz Festival / Wangaratta, AU Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

Dave Douglas & Paul Grabowsky

Date City Venue Country
Dave Douglas & Paul Grabowsky
Sat 31 Oct Wangaratta Jazz Festival / Wangaratta, AU Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

FONT

Date City Venue Country
FONT
Thu 24 Sep Without a Frame @ Rockwood Music Hall / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 25 Sep Sacred Feast @ Dimenna Center / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 26 Sep Signatures in Brass @ Jazz Gallery / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 27 Sep Jonathan Powell Latin Jazz Sextet @ Blue Note / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 27 Sep Blast of Brass @ Brooklyn Children’s Museum / New York, US
Admission:FREE. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sun 27 Sep Visionaries – Night 1 @ Downtown Music Gallery / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Mon 28 Sep Eddie Henderson Masterclass @ The New School / New York, US
Admission:FREE. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Mon 28 Sep Visionaries – Night 2 @ Downtown Music Gallery / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Tue 29 Sep Eddie Henderson Panel Discussion @ New School / New York, US
Admission:FREE. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Tue 29 Sep Eddie Henderson Concert / Awards @ New School / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

Ryan Keberle

Date City Venue Country
Sat 26 Sep Cornelia Street Café / New York, US
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:29 Cornelia Street.
Sun 27 Sep Cornelia Street Café / New York, US
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:29 Cornelia Street.
Fri 01 Apr Carolina Theatre / Durham, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.

Donny McCaslin

Date City Venue Country
Fri 23 Oct Green Mill / Chicago, US
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:4802 North Broadway Street.
Sat 24 Oct Green Mill / Chicago, US
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:4802 North Broadway Street.

Switch to our mobile site