Dave Douglas

Date City Venue Country
Dave Douglas & High Risk
Wed 01 Apr Trinosophes / Detroit, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Dave Douglas
Wed 08 Apr SUNY Oswego / Oswego, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Dave Douglas & High Risk
Mon 20 Apr Impart Art Center / Centrum Sztuki Impart / Wroclaw, PL
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Tue 21 Apr New Morning / Paris, FR Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 23 Apr Jazz Dock / Prague, CZ
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Fri 24 Apr Radio Kraków / Kraków, PL Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:al. J. Słowackiego 22. Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Apr Escuela de Música Andrés Isasi de Las Arenas / Gexto, ES
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sun 26 Apr Teatro Principal / Santiago de Compostela, ES Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Mon 27 Apr Teatro Lara / Madrid, ES Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Tue 28 Apr Schuttershof / Middelburg, NL Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 29 Apr Stadtgarten / Koln, DE
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Thu 30 Apr Maison pour tous Voltaire / Montpellier, FR
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Lee Konitz & Dave Douglas Quintet
Sat 02 May Cheltenham Jazz Festival / Cheltenham, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 03 May Ronnie Scotts / London, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Mon 04 May Ronnie Scotts / London, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sound Prints Quintet with Dave Douglas & Joe Lovano
Thu 14 May Scullers / Boston MA, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:400 Soldiers Field Road. Buy Tickets
Fri 15 May Jazz at Lincoln Center / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 16 May Jazz at Lincoln Center / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

Ryan Keberle

Date City Venue Country
Tue 07 Apr PONCHO at Kerry Hall / Seattle, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 09 Apr Daly Jazz / Missoula, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Apr Bing Crosby Theater / Spokane, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 11 Apr Central Washington University / Ellensburg, US
Time:4:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Sun 12 Apr Bronak House Concert / Eugene, US
Time:7:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages.
Mon 13 Apr Arcata Playhouse / Arcata, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

Donny McCaslin

Date City Venue Country
Sat 28 Mar Mondavi Center / Los Angeles, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:1 Shields Avenue. Venue phone:866.754.2787. Buy Tickets
Wed 01 Apr Humber College / Toronto, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 03 Apr Kent State University / Kent, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Tue 07 Apr Jazz Standard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:116 East 27th St. Venue phone:(212) 576-2232. Buy Tickets
Wed 08 Apr Jazz Standard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:116 East 27th St. Venue phone:(212) 576-2232. Buy Tickets
Thu 23 Apr University of Reno / Reno, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

Switch to our mobile site