Date City Venue Country
Lee Konitz & Dave Douglas Quintet
Mon 04 May Ronnie Scotts / London, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sound Prints Quintet with Dave Douglas & Joe Lovano
Tue 12 May Blues Alley / Washington DC, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Wed 13 May Blues Alley / Washington DC, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.
Thu 14 May Scullers / Boston MA, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:400 Soldiers Field Road. Buy Tickets
Fri 15 May Jazz at Lincoln Center / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 16 May Jazz at Lincoln Center / New York, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Dave Douglas
Fri 22 May University of Oregon / Eugene, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Dave Douglas & High Risk
Thu 25 Jun Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival / Rochester, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 26 Jun TD Ottawa International Jazz Festival / Ottawa, CA Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 27 Jun TD Victoria International JazzFest / Victoria, CA Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Han Bennink, Dave Douglas, Peggy Lee
Sun 28 Jun TD Vancouver International Jazz Festival / Vancouver, CA Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Dave Douglas & High Risk
Sun 28 Jun TD Vancouver International Jazz Festival / Vancouver, CA Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Mon 29 Jun Sasktel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival / Saskatoon, CA Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Tue 30 Jun Montreal Jazz Festival / Montreal, CA Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 01 Jul Constellation / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 02 Jul Constellation / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 03 Jul Iowa City Jazz Festival / Iowa City, US
Age restrictions:All Ages.

Switch to our mobile site