Date City Venue Country
Riverside: Dave Douglas, Chet Doxas, Steve Swallow, Jim Doxas
Thu 17 Apr Regatta Bar / Boston, US Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Fri 18 Apr Théâtre Petit Champlain / Quebec City, CA Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sat 19 Apr The Rex / Toronto, CA Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:194 QUEEN ST. WEST. Buy tickets
Present Joys: Dave Douglas, Uri Caine Duo
Sat 26 Apr Torino Jazz Festival / Torino, IT Buy tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sun 27 Apr Volkshaus Basel / Basel, CH Buy tickets
Time:7:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Tue 29 Apr Teatro Lope de Vega / Sevilla, ES Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Wed 30 Apr Nochtspeicher / Hamburg, DE Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Thu 01 May Katowice JazzArt Festival / Katowice, PL Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Fri 02 May Leeds Grand Theatre / Leeds, UK Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sun 04 May Bray Jazz Festival / Bray, IE Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Tue 06 May Pol Sud / Strasbourg, FR Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Wed 07 May Kulturzentrum Dieselstrasse / Esslingen, DE Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Thu 08 May Auditorium Parco della Musica / Rome, IT Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Viale Pietro de Coubertin, 30. Buy tickets
Fri 09 May Europa Jazz Festival / Le Mans, FR Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sun 11 May Casino Estoril Auditorium / Estoril, PT Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Dave Douglas Artist Residency
Thu 05 Jun Spokane Fall Community College / Spokane, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Fri 06 Jun Western Oregon University / Monmouth, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sat 07 Jun Western Oregon University / Monmouth, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Dave Douglas Quintet
Tue 10 Jun Dimitriou’s Jazz Alley / Seattle, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Wed 11 Jun Dimitriou’s Jazz Alley / Seattle, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Thu 12 Jun The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts / Eugene, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Fri 13 Jun Dazzle Jazz / Denver, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:930 Lincoln St. Buy tickets
Sat 14 Jun Dazzle Jazz / Denver, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:930 Lincoln St. Buy tickets
Present Joys: Dave Douglas, Uri Caine Duo
Fri 25 Jul Ars Nova Workshop / Philadelphia, Un Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
Sat 26 Jul An die Music Live / Baltimore, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy tickets
John Zorn’s Masada Marathon
Fri 01 Aug Newport Jazz Festival / Newport, US Buy tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Fort Adams State Park. Buy tickets

Switch to our mobile site