Dave Douglas

Date City Venue Country
Dave Douglas with University of Alabama jazz ensemble
Thu 02 Oct University of Alabama / Tuscaloosa, US Info /  Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Dave will also present a solo masterclass for the students at University of Alabama at 12:30PM Buy Tickets
Dave Douglas Quintet
Fri 03 Oct University of Alabama / Tuscaloosa, US Info /  Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. The Dave Douglas quintet will also present a masterclass for the students at University of Alabama at 12:30PM Buy Tickets
Sat 04 Oct Snug Harbor / New Orleans, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:626 Frenchmen Street. Buy Tickets
Sound Prints Quintet with Dave Douglas & Joe Lovano
Wed 15 Oct Auditorium at TSRI / La Jolla, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 16 Oct Kuumbwa Jazz Center / Santa Cruz, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:320-2 Cedar Street. Buy Tickets
Fri 17 Oct Yoshi’s Oakland / Oakland, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:510 Embarcadero West. Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Oct Earshot Jazz Festival (Town Hall) / Seattle, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:1119 Eighth Avenue. Venue phone:(206) 652-4255. Buy Tickets
Sun 19 Oct Kay Meek Centre / West Vancouver, CA Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:1700 Mathers Avenue. Buy Tickets
Tue 21 Oct Village Vanguard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Oct Village Vanguard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 23 Oct Village Vanguard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 24 Oct Village Vanguard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Village Vanguard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 26 Oct Village Vanguard / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 12 Nov Auditori de Barcelona / Barcelona, ES Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 13 Nov Theatre Des Louvrais / Pontoise, FR Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 14 Nov Reithalle im KulturForum / Offenburg, FR Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Moltkestraße 31. Buy Tickets
Sat 15 Nov Bielskie Centrum Kultury / Bielsko-Biała, PL Buy Tickets
Time:5:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 16 Nov Jazzclub Unterfahrt / Munich, DE Buy Tickets
Time:9:00am. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Einsteinstrasse 42. Buy Tickets
Mon 17 Nov Moods im Shiffbau / Zürich, CH Buy Tickets
Time:8:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Schiffbaustrasse 6. Buy Tickets
Tue 18 Nov Sala Sinopoli / Roma, IT Buy Tickets
Time:9:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu 20 Nov Copenhagen Jazz House / Copenhagen, DK Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Niels Hemmingsens Gade 10. Buy Tickets
Fri 21 Nov National Jazz Scene / Oslo, NO Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Karl Johans gate 35. Buy Tickets
Sat 22 Nov Nefertiti Jazzklubb / Göteborg, SE Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 23 Nov Barbican Centre / London, UK Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:Silk St. Buy Tickets

Matt Ulery

Date City Venue Country
Matt Ulery “In The Ivory” CD release tour
Fri 19 Sep Green Mill / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:4802 North Broadway Street. Buy Tickets
Sat 20 Sep Green Mill / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:4802 North Broadway Street. Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Oct Constellation / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Tue 14 Oct Littlefield / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:622 Degraw St. Buy Tickets
Wed 15 Oct An Die Musik / Baltimore, Un Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 17 Oct Chris’ Jazz Cafe / Philadelphia, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Oct Chris’ Jazz Cafe / Philadelphia, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sun 19 Oct Drom / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:85 Ave A. Buy Tickets
Tue 21 Oct Kerrytown Concert Hall / Ann Arbor, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Oct Merrimans’ Playhouse / South Bend, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:1211 Mishawaka Ave.. Buy Tickets
Fri 24 Oct Cliff Bell’s / Detroit, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:2030 Park Avenue. Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Cliff Bell’s / Detroit, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Address:2030 Park Avenue. Buy Tickets

Ryan Keberle

Date City Venue Country
Fri 26 Sep The Side Door / Old Lyme, US Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 01 Oct Regattabar / Boston, Buy Tickets
Time:8:00pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Tue 07 Oct Jazz Standard / New York, Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat 11 Oct Atlas / Washington DC, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Oct Constellation / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Time:7:30pm. Age restrictions:All Ages. Buy Tickets

Switch to our mobile site