Dave Douglas Quintet – Live at Village Vanguard, 12-09

Posted by: jim on December 10, 2009 @ 12:00 am
Filed under: Subscriber Downloads

Dave Douglas Quintet is: Dave Douglas, trumpet; Donny McCaslin, tenor saxophone; Uri Caine, acoustic piano; James Genus, bass; Clarence Penn, drums

1. Handwritten Letter *
2. Bridge To Nowhere *
3. The Law Of Historic Memory *
4. The Presidents
5. Variable Current *
6. Blockbuster
7. War Room

* New compositions.

This content is for members only.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Switch to our mobile site