New Rudy Royston Trio Record Coming Soon!

Posted by: mark on October 7, 2016 @ 1:13 pm
Filed under: Artists, Releases, Rudy Royston


We’re proud to announce a new Rudy Royston record on Greenleaf Music!

Rise of Orion will be released on November 18 featuring a trio that includes saxophonist Jonathan Irabagon and bassist Yasushi Nakamura.

Look for a previews to begin shortly and watch for US tour dates in December to be announced soon!

No Comments

Leave a comment