Dave Douglas

Date City Venue
Riverside: Dave Douglas, Chet Doxas, Steve Swallow, Jim Doxas
Fri 30 Jun The Stone / New York, US
Time:12:00am.
Sat 01 Jul The Stone / New York, US
Time:12:00am.

Donny McCaslin

Visit Donny’s website for more information.

Date City Venue
Donny McCaslin Quartet
Thu 22 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Fri 23 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sat 24 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sun 25 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Mon 26 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Tue 27 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Rudy Royston

Visit Rudy’s website for more information.

Linda Oh

Visit Linda’s website for more information.

Date City Venue
Linda Oh Quartet
Sun 30 Apr Baltimore Chamber Jazz Society / Baltimore, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Linda Oh w/ Pat Metheny
Wed 03 May Palariviera / San Bernadetto, IT Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sun 14 May Arena Ursynów / Warszawa, PL Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Mon 15 May Sala Ziemi MTP Poznan / Poznan, PL Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Wed 17 May Finlandia Hall / Helsinki, FI Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Fri 19 May Stockholm Concert Hall / Stockholm, SE Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sat 20 May Oslo Knoserthus / Oslo, NO Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Tue 23 May L’Olympia / Paris, FR Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Fri 26 May L’amphithéâtre / Lyon, FR Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sat 27 May Barts Theater / Barcelona, ES Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Wed 31 May Le Silo / Marseille, FR Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sat 10 Jun Beacon Theatre / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Matt Ulery

Visit Matt’s website for more information.

Date City Venue
Matt Ulery’s Loom
Tue 08 Aug Tuesdays at the Triangle / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Ryan Keberle

Visit Ryan’s website for more information.

Date City Venue
Catharsis European Tour
Wed 26 Apr Bird’s Eye Jazz Club / Basel, CH Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Fri 28 Apr University of Music and Dance / Cologne, DE Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sun 30 Apr Musig im Pflegidach / Muri, CH Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Mon 01 May Lucerne School of Music / Lucerne, CH Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Greg Ward

Kneebody

Visit Kneebody’s website for more information.