Dave Douglas

Date City Venue
Riverside: Dave Douglas, Chet Doxas, Steve Swallow, Jim Doxas
Fri 30 Jun The Stone at the New School / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Sat 01 Jul The Stone at the New School / New York, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Riverside: Dave Douglas, Chet Doxas, Steve Swallow, Jim Doxas with special guest Carla Bley
Wed 05 Jul Grand Théâtre / Quebec City, CA Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Thu 06 Jul Montreal Jazz Festival / Montreal, CA Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Dave Douglas – Guest Artist
Fri 21 Jul Jazz in Chicago Straight Ahead Jazz Camp / Chicago, US
Time:12:00am.
Mon 24 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Tue 25 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Wed 26 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Thu 27 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Fri 28 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Sat 29 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Sun 30 Jul Siena Jazz International Summer Workshop / Siena, IT
Time:12:00am.
Dave Douglas & High Risk with Rafiq Bhatia, Jonathan Maron & Ian Chang
Sun 06 Aug Jazz em Agosto Festival / Lisbon, PT Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Donny McCaslin

Visit Donny’s website for more information.

Date City Venue
Donny McCaslin Quartet
Mon 26 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets
Tue 27 Jun Electric Forest Festival / Rothbury, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Rudy Royston

Visit Rudy’s website for more information.

Linda Oh

Visit Linda’s website for more information.

Matt Ulery

Visit Matt’s website for more information.

Date City Venue
Matt Ulery’s Loom
Tue 08 Aug Tuesdays at the Triangle / Chicago, US Buy Tickets
Time:12:00am. Buy Tickets

Ryan Keberle

Visit Ryan’s website for more information.

Greg Ward

Kneebody

Visit Kneebody’s website for more information.