Dave Douglas & Brass Ecstasy – On Stage (bonus sets)

Posted by: admin on August 1, 2009 @ 12:00 am
Filed under: Subscriber Downloads

Two bonus sets from the Spirit Moves two record release shows at Jazz Standard in June of 2009. Set 1 from June 18th, and Set 2 from June 19th are available for purchase at our webstore.

Brass Ecstasy – June 18th, Set 2

1. Great Awakening
2. Mr. Pitiful
3. Rava
4. Fats
5. Twilight Of The Dogs
6. The View From Blue Mountain
7. Spirit Moves

Brass Ecstasy – June 19th, Set 1

1. This Love Affair
2. Orujo
3. Bird: The Construction Company
4. The Brass Ring
5. Bowie

This content is for members only.

No Comments

Leave a comment