Dave Douglas Quintet – L@TJS Bonus Sets (FLAC)

Posted by: admin on February 1, 2009 @ 12:00 am
Filed under: Subscriber Downloads

The two unreleased sets from the extensive 6-night run at the Jazz Standard in 2006 are now available in FLAC format.

Dave Douglas Quintet – December 8th, Set III

1. Little Penn
2. Magic Triangle
3. Redemption
4. Frisell Dream
5. Nine Cloud Dream
6. Just Say This
7. Seth Thomas

Dave Douglas Quintet – December 9th, Set III

1. Waverly
2. Meaning & Mystery
3. October Surprise
4. Seth Thomas
5. Leaving Autumn
6. War Room

This content is for members only.

No Comments

Leave a comment